Events

Upcoming Events

Come meet the Fusion team! A list of upcoming tradeshows and events Fusion is participating in are listed below. Contact your Fusion Sales Representative today to set up a meeting.


IT Expo East

What: IT Expo East is a communication and technology fair and forum for learning about Information Technology software, services, and solutions.

When: Mon, 01/28/2019 to Wed, 01/30/2019

Where: Greater Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center, Fort Lauderdale FL



MURTEC

What: The Multi-Unit Restaurant Technology Conference is where restaurant IT execs meet technology solution providers and learn how to deploy emerging technologies, like Cloud services, for fast, effective results.

When: Mon, 03/11/2019 to Wed, 03/13/2019

Where: Paris Hotel, Las Vegas, NV



Channel Partners Expo

What: Channel Partners Conference & Expo is the largest channel event for agents, MSPs, VARs, consultants, integrators, and service providers.

When: Tue, 04/09/2019 to Fri, 04/12/2019

Where: Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas



Past Events


Cloud Expo 2018

Cloud Expo 2018

What: The World of Cloud Computing All in One Place!
Cloud Computing - Internet of Things
Big Data | Analytics - FinTech
DevOps - Containers - Microservices

When: Tue, 06/05/2018 to Thu, 06/07/2018

Where: Javits Center, New York City, New York


2017 Power Circle Trip Montana

What: Experience BIG sky, BIG adventure, BIG hospitality and enjoy the trip of a lifetime. Flathead Lake Lodge offers the ultimate vacation with limitless adventure and is located only 35 miles from Glacier National Park and the famous 'Going to the Sun Highway'.

When: Tue, 05/29/2018 to Sun, 06/03/2018

Where: Flathead Lake Lodge, Big Fork, Montana
Details: www.fusionconnect.com/power-circle


ICMI Contact Center Expo

ICMI Contact Center Expo

What: The most comprehensive program for Contact Center Professionals!

When: Mon, 05/21/2018 to Thu, 05/24/2018

Where: Orlando, Florida


Channel Partners

Channel Partners

What: Our 20th Anniversary of Channel Partners Conference & Expo brought us our biggest event to date. Don't miss out on our 2018 event with more networking opportunities, new exhibitors and countless learning opportunities.

When: Tue, 04/17/2018 to Thu, 04/19/2018

Where: The Venetian & Sands Expo, Las Vegas, NV


CVx ChannelVision Expo

CVx ChannelVision Expo

What: Gain perspective on how to adapt, what to sell and how to sell it within this ever-evolving communications ecosystem through the educational sessions and vendors showcasing their products and services at ChannelVision (CVx) Expo.

When: Wed, 02/14/2018 to Fri, 02/16/2018

Where: Fort Lauderdale, FL - Booth #901