Sales & Support Escalation Paths

Technical Support: 888-301-1721

Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Customer Support

For Billing Inquiries, or “Moves, Adds, and Changes” to your current services:
Create Customer Request Ticket

Fusion Connect: 888-301-1721

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Diana Lauer - Senior Manager of Billing Operations
    Diana.Lauer@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1481

    Chris Ehr - Customer Care & Billing Manager
    Chris.Ehr@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-7016

  2. Toby Wyckoff - Director of Customer Care and Billing
    Toby.Wyckoff@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 585-645-0467

  3. Rod Brownridge - Vice President of Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

Technical Support

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Hosted Voice Team Lead
    Call: 571-449-2627

  2. Hosted Voice Manager
    Call: 571-449-2428

  3. Jimmy Berry – Sr. Director of Customer Operations
    Jberry@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 678-370-2976

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Managed Services Team Lead
    Call: 571-449-2627

  2. Managed Services Manager
    Call: 571-449-2428

  3. Jimmy Berry – Sr. Director of Customer Operations
    Jberry@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 678-370-2976

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Traditional Phone Lines (POTs) Team Lead
    Call: 678-214-2125

  2. Traditional Phone Lines (POTs) Manager
    Call: 470-481-4682

  3. Marc Knight – Director of Customer Operations
    Marc.Knight@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 678-370-2976

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Access Circuits/Data Team Lead
    Call: 678-486-8051

  2. Access Circuits/Manager
    Call: 816-300-1472

  3. Marc Knight – Director of Customer Operations
    Marc.Knight@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 678-370-2976

Service Delivery Escalation Path

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Please contact your Implementation Coordinator.

  2. Trish Devlin - Manager
    tdevlin@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 215-851-9025

    Shawn Baker - Manager
    shawn.barker@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 478-476-1179

  3. Robin Krind - Director of Implementation
    robin.krind@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 478-405-3818

  4. Tosha Cornali - Vice President Service Assurance
    tosha.cornali@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 478-405-3812

  5. Mark Jeary - Sr. Vice President of Service Delivery & Access Management
    Mark.Jeary@fusionconnect.com
    Mobile: 585-506-8463