Sales & Support Escalation Paths

Support Docs

Sales & Partner Support

General Sales/Partner Support
orders@fusionconnect.com
888-474-4968

Please follow escalation path in the order that follows:

  1. Rachel Claibourn, Manager
    Rachel.Claibourn@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-4864

  2. Dan Hewitt, Director, Sales Support
    Daniel.Hewitt@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 470-520-7815

  3. Tosha Cornali, VP – Service Assurance
    tosha.cornali@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 478-405-3812
    Mobile: 478-955-4887

  4. Joseph Haines Sr., SVP - Operations
    Joseph.Haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-3217

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Rachel Claibourn, Manager
    Rachel.Claibourn@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-4864

  2. Dan Hewitt, Director, Sales Support
    Daniel.Hewitt@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 470-520-7815

  3. Tosha Cornali, VP – Service Assurance
    tosha.cornali@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 478-405-3812
    Mobile: 478-955-4887

  4. Joseph Haines Sr., SVP - Operations
    Joseph.Haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-321

Service Delivery Escalation Path

Please contact your Implementation Coordinator.

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. David Bruno, Director - Implementation
    DBruno@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2148
    Mobile: 917-559-0577

  2. Brian Whitford, Sr. Director Service Delivery
    Brian.Whitford@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2817
    Mobile: 470-388-3891

  3. Joseph Haines Sr., SVP - Operations
    joseph.haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-3217

Please contact your Circuit Provisioner.

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Tiffany Kidd, Sr. Manager, Circuit Provisioning
    Tiffany.Kidd@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-384-8734

  2. Brian Whitford, Sr. Director Service Delivery
    Brian.Whitford@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2817
    Mobile: 470-388-3891

  3. Joseph Haines Sr., SVP - Operations
    joseph.haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-3217

Please contact your MAC Representative.

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Robert Darrah, Service Provisioning Manager
    BDarrah@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2147
    Mobile: 973-714-7867

  2. Brian Whitford, Sr. Director Service Delivery
    Brian.Whitford@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2817
    Mobile: 470-388-3891

  3. Joseph Haines Sr., SVP - Operations
    joseph.haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-3217

Customer Support

Fusion Connect
888-301-1721
Create Customer Request Ticket

Legacy Birch
888-772-4724

Legacy MegaPath
877-611-6342
billing@megapath.com

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Diana Lauer, Senior Manager - Billing Operations
    Diana.Lauer@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1481

  2. Susan Gould, Director - Customer Care & Billing
    Susan.Gould@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1476

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

Technical Support

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. James Blanchard, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    JBlanchard@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 216-373-4836

  2. Kyle Johnson, Sr. Manager, NOC
    Kyle.Johnson@fusionconnect.com
    Anywhere: 206-508-4476

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. James Blanchard, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    JBlanchard@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 216-373-4836

  2. Kyle Johnson, Sr. Manager, NOC
    Kyle.Johnson@fusionconnect.com
    Anywhere: 206-508-4476

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Phillip Mellon, Advanced Services Tier 1 - Team Lead
    Phillip.Mellon@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 404-977-4271
    Mobile: 678-416-5462

    Zedrick Hampton, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    ZHampton@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 404-442-0058

    John Houseman, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    JHouseman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6286
    Mobile: 703-932-4768

  2. Audrey Conrad, TAC Manager
    AConrad@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2317
    Mobile: 404-747-8960

    Daryl McPherson, TAC Manager
    DMcPherson@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6157
    Mobile: 703-501-6824

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

Repair Team
(888) 301-1721, (Option 2)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. John Houseman, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    JHouseman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6286
    Mobile: 703-932-4768

    Douglas Mitchell, Lead, NOC
    Douglas.Mitchell@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 571-449-2657

  2. Daryl McPherson, TAC Manager
    DMcPherson@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6157
    Mobile: 703-501-6824

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

Customer Support
https://my.fusionconnect.com
877-611-6342, (Option 4)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Sam McCaffrey, Lead, NOC
    Sam.McCaffrey@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 206-584-2845

    Douglas Mitchell, Lead, NOC
    Douglas.Mitchell@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 571-449-2657

    John Houseman, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    JHouseman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6286
    Mobile: 703-932-4768

    Lish Daelnar, Sr. Supervisor, NOC
    Lish.Daelnar@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 206-257-3803

  2. Daryl McPherson, Manager, NOC
    DMcPherson@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6157
    Mobile: 703-501-6824

    Kyle Johnson, Sr. Manager, NOC
    Kyle.Johnson@fusionconnect.com
    Anywhere: 206-508-4476

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

Repair Team
866-424-5100 (Option 2, Option 3)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. David Polzin, Team Lead
    David.Polzin@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1013

    Kim Willey, Manager
    Kimberly.Willey@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 620-487-2618

  2. Sarah Lackey-Mosiman, Manager - Customer Experience
    Sarah.Lackey-Mosiman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1472
    Mobile: 620-366-2291

  3. Jimmy Berry, Director - Technical Support
    James.Berry@fusionconnect.com
    Anywhere: 678-486-8076

  4. Rod Brownridge, VP - Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

Repair Team
888-301-1721, (Option 2)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Todd Ebba, Supervisor
    Todd.Ebba@fusionconnect.com
    Office/Mobile: 678-214-2192

    Sarah Lackey-Mosiman
    Sr. Support. Manager
    Sarah.Lackey-Mosiman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1472
    Mobile: 620-366-2291

    Isac Giackero
    Support Manager
    Isac.Giackero@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2225

  2. Jimmy Berry, Director - Technical Support
    James.Berry@fusionconnect.com
    Anywhere: 678-486-8076

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116