×
 

Sales & Support Escalation Paths

Go to Support | Download Escalation List

Sales & Partner Support

General Sales/Partner Support
orders@fusionconnect.com
888-474-4968

Please follow escalation path in the order that follows:

  1. Rachel Claibourn, Manager
    Rachel.Claibourn@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-4864

  2. Toni Campanello, Sr. Director – Sales Support
    TCampanello@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2113
    Mobile: 201-248-4919

  3. Tosha Cornali, VP – Service Assurance
    tosha.cornali@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 478-405-3812
    Mobile: 478-955-4887

  4. Joseph Haines Sr., VP - Operations
    Joseph.Haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-3217

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Jason Kaufman, Pricing Specialist
    JKaufman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-435-3156

    Rachel Claibourn, Manager
    Rachel.Claibourn@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-4864

  2. Toni Campanello, Sr. Director – Sales Support
    TCampanello@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2113
    Mobile: 201-248-4919

  3. Tosha Cornali, VP – Service Assurance
    tosha.cornali@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 478-405-3812
    Mobile: 478-955-4887

  4. Joseph Haines Sr., VP - Operations
    Joseph.Haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-321

Service Delivery Escalation Path

Please contact your Implementation Coordinator.

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. David Bruno, Director - Implementation
    DBruno@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2148
    Mobile: 917-559-0577

  2. Wendy Astudillo, VP - Service Delivery
    WAstudillo@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2132
    Mobile: 973-907-6176

  3. Joseph Haines Sr., SVP - Operations
    joseph.haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-3217

Please contact your Circuit Provisioner.

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Tiffany Kidd, Access Provisioning Manager
    Tiffany.Kidd@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-384-8734

  2. Brian Whitford, Director, Carrier/Field Operations
    Brian.Whitford@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2817
    Mobile: 470-388-3891

  3. Joseph Haines Sr., SVP - Operations
    joseph.haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-3217

Please contact your MAC Representative.

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Rosario Pose, Director - Business Process Optimization
    RPose@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2129
    Mobile: 908-397-1310

  2. Wendy Astudillo, VP - Service Delivery
    WAstudillo@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2132
    Mobile: 973-907-6176

  3. Joseph Haines Sr., SVP - Operations
    joseph.haines@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8006
    Mobile: 404-285-3217

Customer Support

Customer Service
customersupport@fusionconnect.com
888-301-1721, (Option 1)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Diana Lauer, Senior Manager - Billing Operations
    Diana.Lauer@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1481

  2. Susan Gould, Senior Manager - Billing Operations
    Susan.Gould@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1476

  3. Kevin Brand, SVP - Customer Experience
    Kevin.Brand@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2920
    Mobile: 404-449-4479

Customer Support
http://my.fusionconnect.com
877-611-6342, (Option 3)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Emily Oliver
    Emily.Oliver@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 925-225-8364

  2. Agnes Gee, Sr. Manager, Billing and Collections
    Agnes.Gee@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 925-225-8350

  3. Tina Davis, Director, Billing and Collections
    Tina.Davis@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 925-264-8992

  4. Derek Heins, VP Finance, Accounting
    Derek.Heins@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 925-201-2553

Technical Support

Repair Team
customerrepair@fusionconnect.com
(888) 301-1721, (Option 2)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Juan Perez, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    JPerez@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2150

  2. David Brown, TAC Manager
    DBrown@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 216-373-4851
    Mobile: 216-456-1593

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Cloud Services Technical Support
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

  4. Kevin Brand, SVP - Customer Experience
    Kevin.Brand@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2920
    Mobile: 404-449-4479

Repair Team
customerrepair@fusionconnect.com
(888) 301-1721, (Option 2)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. James Blanchard, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    JBlanchard@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 216-373-4836

  2. David Brown, TAC Manager
    DBrown@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 216-373-4851
    Mobile: 216-456-1593

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Cloud Services Technical Support
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

  4. Kevin Brand, SVP - Customer Experience
    Kevin.Brand@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2920
    Mobile: 404-449-4479

Repair Team
customerrepair@fusionconnect.com
(888) 301-1721, (Option 2)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Zedrick Hampton, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    ZHampton@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 404-442-0058

    John Houseman, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    JHouseman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6286
    Mobile: 703-932-4768

  2. Andre Washington, TAC Manager
    AWashington@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 404-442-0286
    Mobile: 678-570-8133

    Daryl McPherson, TAC Manager
    DMcPherson@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6157
    Mobile: 703-501-6824

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Cloud Services Technical Support
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

  4. Kevin Brand, SVP - Customer Experience
    Kevin.Brand@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2920
    Mobile: 404-449-4479

Repair Team
(888) 301-1721, (Option 2)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. John Houseman, Sr. Technician – Team Lead
    JHouseman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6286
    Mobile: 703-932-4768

  2. Daryl McPherson, TAC Manager
    DMcPherson@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6157
    Mobile: 703-501-6824

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Cloud Services Technical Support
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

  4. Kevin Brand, SVP - Customer Experience
    Kevin.Brand@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2920
    Mobile: 404-449-4479

Customer Support
http://my.megapath.com
877-611-6342, (Option 4)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Douglas Mitchell, Lead, NOC
    Douglas.Mitchell@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 571-449-2657

    Mathew Austin, Lead, NOC
    Mathew.Austin@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 206-686-5393

    Lish Daelnar, Sr. Supervisor, NOC
    Lish.Daelnar@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 206-257-3803

  2. Daryl McPherson, Manager, NOC
    DMcPherson@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-621-6157

    Kyle Johnson, Sr. Manager, NOC
    Kyle.Johnson@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 206-508-4476

  3. Rod Brownridge, VP - Cloud Services Technical Support
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

  4. Kevin Brand, SVP - Customer Experience
    Kevin.Brand@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2920
    Mobile: 404-449-4479

Repair Team
866-424-5100 (Option 2, Option 3)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. David Polzin, Team Lead
    David.Polzin@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1013

    Kim Willey, Manager
    Kimberly.Willey@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 620-487-2618

  2. Sarah Lackey-Mosiman, Manager - Customer Experience
    Sarah.Lackey-Mosiman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1472
    Mobile: 620-366-2291

  3. Jimmy Berry, Director - Technical Support
    James.Berry@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8076

  4. Kevin Brand, SVP - Customer Experience
    Kevin.Brand@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2920
    Mobile: 404-449-4479

Repair Team
888-301-1721, (Option 2)

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Ulises Solis, Sr. Technician - Team Lead
    Ulises.Solis@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-391-6715

  2. Todd Ebba, Manager - Technical Support
    Todd.Ebba@fusionconnect.com
    Office/Mobile: 678-214-2192

    Sarah Lackey-Mosiman
    Legacy MegaPath Circuit Sr. Support. Manager
    Sarah.Lackey-Mosiman@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1472
    Mobile: 620-366-2291

    Isac Giackero
    Legacy Birch Circuit Support Manager
    Isac.Giackero@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2225

  3. Jimmy Berry, Director - Technical Support
    James.Berry@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-486-8076

  4. Kevin Brand, SVP - Customer Experience
    Kevin.Brand@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 678-370-2920
    Mobile: 404-449-4479

×