Sales & Support Escalation Paths

Technical Support: 888-301-1721

Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Customer Support

For Billing Inquiries, or “Moves, Adds, and Changes” to your current services:
Create Customer Request Ticket

Fusion Connect: 888-301-1721

Legacy Birch: 888-772-4724

Legacy MegaPath: 877-611-6342

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Diana Lauer - Senior Manager of Billing Operations
    Diana.Lauer@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 816-300-1481

  2. Rod Brownridge - Vice President of Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 703-376-2905
    Mobile: 571-331-8116

Technical Support

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Hosted Voice Team Lead
    Call: 571-449-2627

  2. Hosted Voice Manager
    Call: 571-449-2428

  3. Rod Brownridge - Vice President of Customer Operations
    Rod.Brownridge@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 678-370-2976

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Managed Services Team Lead
    Call: 571-449-2627

  2. Managed Services Manager
    Call: 571-449-2428

  3. Vicki Spehar - Vice President of Customer Success
    VSpehar@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 678-370-2976

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Kimberly Willey - Manager, Technical Support
    kimberly.willey@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 620-487-2618

  2. Sarah Lackey-Mosiman - Sr. Manager of Technical Support
    Sarah.Lackey-Mosiman@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 816-300-1472

  3. Jimmy Berry - Director of Technical Support
    JBerry@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 678-370-2976

Repair Team
Create Fusion Connect Support Ticket

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Todd Ebba - Sr. Supervisor of Technical Support
    Todd.Ebba@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 678-214-2192

  2. Alex Stewart - Manager, Technical Support
    Alex.Stewart@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 703-429-2813

  3. Jimmy Berry - Director of Technical Support
    JBerry@fusionconnect.com
    Call: 678-370-2976

Service Delivery Escalation Path

Order of escalation contacts:

  1. Please contact your Implementation Coordinator.

  2. Trish Devlin - Manager
    tdevlin@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 215-851-9025
    Mobile: 267-271-3910

    Alessandra Reynoso - Manager
    AReynoso@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2127
    Mobile: 561-635-9340

  3. David Bruno - Director of Implementation
    DBruno@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2148
    Mobile: 917-559-0577

  4. Rosario Pose - Sr. Director of Service Delivery Project Management
    RPose@fusionconnect.com
    Office: 973-638-2129
    Mobile: 908-397-1310

  5. Mark Jeary - Sr. Vice President of Service Delivery & Access Management
    Mark.Jeary@fusionconnect.com
    Mobile: 585-506-8463